There you go! The starting point for my blog is the city from where my last blog, along with several others in Pakistan, was banned. I hope it won’t happen again. You know what? It is always painful once you upload a blog and put so many things which are close to your heart. But suddenly, you are informed that you can no longer access it. For further details, they suggest, you need to talk to the big guns at Pakistan Telecommunication Authority.

Since my last two blogs were banned, I decided not to blog. But, I start this blog with the hope that this will have a longer life than its elder siblings who perished under a dictatorial decree. All the best…GMC…. GMC??????? Who is GMC???? Oh GMC! I will tell you about GMC in the next post…….. catch you next time.

Leave a Reply

