Dear Sid


Dear Sid,

I laugh. I cry.
When I turn back.
Seems I am attempting to write some poetry.
No. I am not.

You make me cry. Cry very much.
As you used to
Make me laugh. Laugh very much

What happened Sid?
Is that all past?
Is that all gone?
Is that all like a dream now?

Don’t tell me ‘yes’.
Don’t tell me ‘yes’.

‘Yes’ will kill me.
‘Yes’ will bust me into tears.

Sid!

Please come back.

I need you
I want you
I miss you

Sid,
Don’t make me cry
Please don’t.

I know
You love teasing me.
But
please don’t make me cry.

Sid!
Hey Sid,

Listen…me crying
Look…me crying
See… me crying

Tears. Tears. Tears. Tears

Leave a Reply

