My Lecture at UC Berkeley on May 3rd


The Center for South Asia Studies at the University California (UC) Berkeley has formally invited me to speak about my book The Redefined Dimensions of Baloch Nationalist Movement. I will speak on May 3 at 5-7 p.m at the Stephens Hall. Berkeley is indeed a very prestigious place for any journalist, author or scholar to speak. I am looking forward to enjoying my talk there. Details of the event have been posted on the University’s official web site. Click here.

Leave a Reply

